It’s your last chance this year to win the 96FM Real Music Concert of Your Choice, anywhere in the world!

96FM’s Real Music Concert of Your Choice… Part 2 is here.

Again, you’ll win airfares, accommodation, concert tickets and $10,000 to spend!

Check out the list of 96FM’s Real Music Concerts all over the world for you to choose from.

Then, call us on 13 10 65 when we open the standby list for your chance to win.

  1. Aerosmith – Wednesday 4th December 2019, Las Vegas, USA
  2. Alice Cooper – Saturday 23rd November 2019, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
  3. Billy Joel – Friday 15th November 2019, New York, USA
  4. Bob Dylan – Thursday 21st November 2019, Philadelphia, USA
  5. Bryan Adams – Wednesday 11th December 2019, Barcelona, Spain
  6. Bryan Adams – Monday 9th December 2019, Madrid, Spain
  7. David Lee Roth (Van Halen) – Saturday 11th January 2020, Las Vegas, USA
  8. Deep Purple – Monday 9th December 2019, Budapest, Hungary
  9. Eagles – Saturday 11th April 2020, San Francisco, USA
  10. Eagles – Friday 17th April 2020, Los Angeles, USA
  11. Elton John – Friday 15th November 2019, Boston, USA
  12. Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Tuesday 10th March 2020, Edinburgh, Scotland
  13. Fleetwood Mac – Tuesday 12th November 2019, Edmonton, Alb Canada
  14. Foo Fighters – Friday 6th December 2019, Las Vegas, USA
  15. Foreigner (with Nashville Symphony) – Saturday 18th January 2020, Nashville, USA
  16. George Thorogood & Destroyers – Saturday 25th January 2020, Taupo, NZ
  17. Jethro Tull (Ian Anderson) – Saturday 23rd November 2019, Berlin, Germany
  18. John Fogerty – Friday 15th November 2019, Las Vegas, USA
  19. KISS – Tuesday 3rd December 2019, Auckland, New Zealand
  20. Lady Gaga – Monday 30th December 2019, Las Vegas, USA
  21. Melissa Etheridge – Saturday 16th November 2019, Los Angeles, USA
  22. Michael Franti & Spearhead – Friday 22nd November 2019, San Diego, US 
  23. New Order – Wednesday 4th March 2020, Tokyo, Japan
  24. O.M.D – Monday 9th February 2020, Stockholm, Sweden
  25. O.M.D – Monday 3rd February 2020, Krakow, Poland
  26. Queen with Adam Lambert – Tuesday 28th January 2020, Osaka, Japan
  27. Rod Stewart – Thursday 28th November 2019, Glasgow, Scotland
  28.  Santana – Tuesday 12th November 2019, San Francisco, USA
  29. Sheryl Crow, ZZ Top & Joe Walsh – Sunday 10th November 2019, Houston, USA
  30. Slade – Friday 22nd November 2019, Liverpool, UK
  31. Starship & The Romantics – Friday 20th December 2019, Denver, USA
  32. Steely Dan – Monday 30th December 2019, Austin, USA
  33. Sting – Sunday 17th November 2019, Philadelphia, USA
  34. The Doobie Brothers – Friday 22nd November 2019, Atlantic City, NJ, USA
  35. The Killers – Sunday 1st December 2019, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  36. The Who – Wednesday 18th March 2020, Dublin, Ireland 
  37. U2 – Sunday 15th December 2019, Mumbai, India
  38. U2 – Wednesday 4th December 2019, Tokyo, Japan
  39. Van Morrison – Friday 20th March 2020, London, UK
  40. ZZ Top – Tuesday 31st December 2019, Durant, OK, USA

 

96FM’s Real Music Concert of Your Choice… Part 2 with Perth Window & Door Replacement Company

Upgrade your windows ready for summer with the Perth Window & Door Replacement Company.

Terms and Conditions

Advertisement
Advertisement
96FM Perth