96FM has 40 Real Music Concerts around the world for you to choose from.

Imagine … tickets to whatever you want to see, with airfares and accommodation provided, plus $10,000 to spend on whatever you want.

This is our list of concerts and cities … the choice is yours!

Listen to 96fm and call us on 13 10 65 when we open the standby list for your chance to win.

  1. Bon Jovi – Wednesday 2nd October, Lima, Peru
  2. Robert Plant (and the Sensational Space Shifters) – Thursday 3rd October, Oregon, USA.
  3. The Eagles – Saturday 5th October, Las Vegas, USA.
  4. Lynyrd Skynyrd – Friday 11th October, Tennessee, USA
  5. Def Leppard – Saturday 12th October, Tennessee, USA
  6. The Cure – Saturday 12th October, Texas, USA.
  7. George Thorogood and the Destroyers – Saturday 19th October, Michigan USA
  8. Phil Collins – Saturday 19th October, Las Vegas, USA.
  9. Pat Benatar (and Neil Giraldo) – Saturday 19th October, Beverley Hills, California USA.
  10. The Who –Thursday 24th October, Hollywood Bowl, Los Angeles, USA.
  11. Sting – Saturday 26th October, Nice, France.
  12. Michael Franti and Spearhead – Friday 1st November, Philadelphia, USA.
  13. Gwen Stefani – Friday 1st November, Las Vegas, USA.
  14. Santana – Saturday 2nd November, Las Vegas, USA.
  15. Slade (and Sweet) – Saturday 2nd November, Copenhagen, Denmark.
  16. Guns n Roses – Saturday 2nd November, Las Vegas, USA.
  17. Alice Cooper – Sunday 3rd November, Florida, USA.
  18. Jethro Tull – Thursday 7th November, Rome, Italy.
  19. Doobies – Friday 8th November, Austin, Texas, USA.
  20. P!nk – Saturday 2nd November, Austin, Texas, USA.
  21. John Fogerty – Wednesday 6th November, Las Vegas, USA.
  22. ZZ Top – Friday 8th November, Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
  23. Lady Gaga – Saturday 9th November, MGM Las Vegas, USA.
  24. Steely Dan – Saturday 9th November, Philadelphia, USA.
  25. Fleetwood Mac – Tuesday 12th November, Alberta, Canada.
  26. Billy Joel – Friday 15th November, Madison Square Gardens, New York, USA.
  27. Elvis Costello & The Imposters – Tuesday 26th November, Wisconsin, USA.
  28. Rod Stewart – Thursday 28th November, Glasgow, Scotland.
  29. The Killers – Sunday 1st December, Abu Dhabi, UAE.
  30. Van Morrison – Monday 2nd December, Brighton, UK.
  31. Kiss – Tuesday 3rd December, Auckland, New Zealand.
  32. U2 – Wednesday 4th December, Tokyo, Japan.
  33. Aerosmith – Wednesday 4th December, Las Vegas, USA.
  34. Bryan Adams – Friday 6th December, Lisbon, Portugal.
  35. Foo Fighters – Friday 6th December, Las Vegas, USA.
  36. Deep Purple – Monday 9th December, Budapest, Hungary.
  37. Foreigner (with Nashville Symphony) – Saturday 18th January 2020, Nashville, USA.
  38. Queen – Tuesday 28th January 2020, Osaka, Japan.
  39. Elton John – Monday 14th December 2020, O2, London.
  40. Metallica – Saturday 18th April 2020, Buenos Aires, Argentina.

96FM’s Real Music Concert of your Choice anywhere in the world with InVogue & New Level Homes. You can also decide the price and build time with InVogue and New Level – it’s your home!

 

 

Click here for terms and conditions

Advertisement
Advertisement
96FM Perth