It’s that time again when the rest of the country moves forward and WA, well, doesn’t.

While we don’t get daylight saving, however, it’s worth noting who is.

From October 7, New South Wales, South Australia, Victoria, ACT and Tasmania will move their clocks forward an hour.

We’re not alone though.

Queensland and the Northern Territory won’t be doing any kind of clock-adjusting either.

The clocks will go back to normal exactly six months later, on April 7.



Missed Clairsy & Lisa? Catch up by clicking play below!