Bon Jovi have verrry sneakily released the first single of their new album, Bon Jovi: 2020.

‘Limitless’ is the third song on the band’s 15th studio album, which is set for release on May 15.

Check out the single here…

Bon Jovi: 2020 tracklist:

  • Beautiful Drug
  • Unbroken
  • Limitless
  • Luv Can
  • Brother In Arms
  • Story of Love
  • Lower The Flag
  • Let It Rain
  • Shine
  • Blood In The Water
Missed The Bunch with Clairsy & Lisa? Catch up by clicking play below!