Now here is something you didn’t know that you needed.

Snoop Dogg is coming for the charts again with a new album, but this time, it’s a lullaby album.

The rapper, known for trying something unexpected (remember his reggae album?) has recorded soft melodic versions of all his old hits.

The record, Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg, will be dropping this week as part of Record Store Day.

The album will only be available on vinyl initially, but listeners without can download it digitally a week later on December 6th.

The tracklist includes:

  1. Gin and Juice
  2. What’s My Name?
  3. Beautiful
  4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
  5.  Lay Low
  6. Sensual Seduction
  7. Young, Wild & Free
  8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
  9. California Roll
  10. Trust Me
  11. Slow Down
  12. Doggy Dogg World

It appears to be a good year for Snoop Dogg following his self-proclaimed title of the “Sexiest Man Alive”.

Although the title actually went to John LegendSnoop Dogg thought he’d jump in on the fun.

Snoop Dogg jokingly photoshopped his own face onto the the image of People’s magazine cover claiming his spot as the “Sexiest Man Alive”.

The original title which read, “John Legend: How a good guy got it all,” was hilariously replaced with, “Snoop Dogg: How a crip took your chick.”

Snoops tie was even photoshopped to replicate a blue bandana pattern, representing his gang affiliation.


The rapper posted the photoshopped image to Instagram and simply captioned it “Thank. You”.

View this post on Instagram

Thank. You 🤣👊🏿

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Article: December Savage

Missed The Bunch with Clairsy & Lisa? Catch up by clicking play below!