The Block 2019 has only just wrapped up, but preparations for next year’s season are already in full swing.

Yesterday, the first house arrived at its new site along the foreshore of Port Philip Bay in Brighton.

After 15 monumental seasons, the sixteenth will be running a bit differently – with each house representing a different era.

It’s not known which era the first house comes from.

Hosts Scott Cam and Shelley Craft are expected to return for next year’s iteration, as are judges Neale Whitaker, Shaynna Blaze and Darren Palmer, Foreman Keith Schleiger and Dan Reilly.



Missed The Bunch with Clairsy & Lisa? Catch up by clicking play below!