It’s finally happening!  Blink-182 has officially reunited with Tom DeLonge!

After some cryptic shenanigans going on with their social media, website and billboards in anticipation of an announcement… the boys shared a suggestive video that confirmed a massive world tour with the original lineup: Mark Hoppus, Travis Barker, and DeLonge.

‘We’re coming. Tour’s coming. Album’s coming. Tom’s coming,’ the caption read.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by blink-182 (@blink182)

In addition to their world tour, the band also announced a new song called ‘Edging’ which is set to drop this Friday, October 14th.

According to NME, Friday’s release will mark the first time in a decade that DeLonge, Hoppus, and Baker had been in a studio working on music together.

A full-length studio album is also in the works.

Blink-182’s world tour will kick off in March of 2023 and conclude with a string of dates in Australia and New Zealand in February 2024:

  • Feb 9, 2024 – Perth – RAC Arena
  • Feb 11 – Adelaide – Entertainment Centre
  • Feb 13 – Melbourne – Rod Laver Arena
  • Feb 16 – Sydney – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Feb 19 – Brisbane – Entertainment Centre
  • Feb 23 – Auckland – Spark Arena
  • Feb 26 – Christchurch – Christchurch Arena